Sherbrook LAC logo

Meet the Team
Centre No. 71
LAVic Logo
Home New Member Info Fees Join/Register Weekly Programme Events Calendar Centre Records! About Our Centre

2018/19 Committee Members
Like to get involved and join the committee?  It's fun and rewarding!  Please contact Greg Carroll on 0418 567 768.

President Carol Wilson
Vice President & Statistician Evan Thomson
Secretary Greg Carroll
Treasurer Vacant
On the field:  
Registrar Vacant
Competition Director Garry Creek
Canteen Manager Mandy Smith
Line Marking Chris McHugh
Chief Starter Tracey Carpenter
1st Aid Evan Thompson & Carol Wilson
Team Manager (Aths) Evan Thomson
Team Manager (Cross Country) Jodie Street
Behind the scenes:  
Grants Caroline Stills
Education Directors Aaron Harvey & Andrew Wilson
Eastern Metropolitan Rep. Vacant
Council Liaison Greg Carroll
Athletics Development Officer Rachelle Hayes
Marketing & Communications Peta Cartwright & Michelle Johnson
Fundraising Vacant
Grounds & Equipment Officer Simon McDonnell
Knox Festival Gift Committee: Chris Crennan & Greg Carroll
General Committee Members Chris Crennan, Tracey Carpenter, Rebecca Carpenter, Jackson Creek



If you have any enquiries please feel free to email us at: or call Greg on 0418 567 768